Yamanotedreams is a blog of free music ( as legal as possible )...
Yamanotedreams blogはフリー音楽についてブログです。
(...if you like the music, please post a comment or a feedback...)
I'm not good in english - 私は日本語を書くことが苦手です。
日本人じゃないーI'm not Japanese;)
This is a vintage blog ! ( sorry )

mercredi 13 mai 2015

V.A. : 樹海 / sea of trees ( ambient - electronica - IDM - アンビエント - エレクトロニカ )

" 樹海 / sea of trees " is a compilation released by On Sunday recordings and Future Disorder records. This compilation includes many artists who are famous in the world of netlabels, maybe you've already listen to their music... Please, download and share !
Future Disorderとon sunday recordingsのコラボ企画。樹海をテーマにしたコンピレーションアルバム『樹海 sea of trees』。

Tracklist :
01.Sam - Morphous
02.Ryosuke Miyata - Sweet Double Suicide
03.Madoka - Deep Into The Green
04.Noi・moca - 今宵あなたと森海へ
05.KenKoTaiji - Last
06.Gecko - Deep Lust
07.Talking Dæmon - The Flügen
08.Masashi Ximoto - System
09. Fjell - Furue
10.Matsuto - 樹海NR
11.Kenji Kishi Ft Jaime J. Ross - Standing Tall
12.Satoshi Kanno - Geometry
13.Soma Hayato - Jaburo
14.Camilla Luna & BHLB - Emerald Green
15.Noine - Breth
16.†HR33ΔM Ft owtn. - ニヒリズムETERNALYOUTH
17.Potatohead - Labor Standards Law
18.Code4 - 端境
19.Fuyuru0 - Stray
20.Ishizukakei - Gus

FREE DWNLDーーー〉〉〉フリーダウンロードーーー〉〉〉http://on-sunday-recordings.com/seaoftreees/ and http://futuredisorder.tumblr.com/ and http://on-sunday-recordings.bandcamp.com/album/sea-of-trees
ーーー〉〉〉 ZIP  ( mediafire link )

4 commentaires:

Blogger a dit…

Did you consider choosing the best Bitcoin exchange service: YoBit.

Blogger a dit…

Claim free bitcoins over at Easy Bitcoin. Up to 33 satoshis every 10 minutes.

Blogger a dit…

If you're trying to buy bitcoins online, Paxful is the best source for bitcoins as it allows buying bitcoins by 100's of different payment methods, such as MoneyGram, Western Union, PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, American Express and they even allow converting your gift cards for bitcoins.

Blogger a dit…

Ever considered automating your free BTC claims by using a BITCOIN FAUCET ROTATOR?